FR EN
arrow-bottom
arrow-bottom
Vase pour roseaux / Glass vase for reeds

Glass vase for reeds

4.00 $ CAD
Description

Use this vase with our fragrance for reeds to wrap another room of hour house with the delicate smell of lavender combined with the sweetness of vanilla. You will be accompanied by this wonderful mix throughout the day.

Also available individually:

Usage

Unscrew the childproof closure cap and pour the desired quantity of our lavender-vanilla fragrance for reeds into this diffuser glass vase. Infuse 6 hours and turn the reeds. For an ultimate diffusion, turn the reeds every 2 to 3 days. Use paper towel or cloth when you turn the reeds. This product will last up to 6 months. Warning: Do not get in eyes. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, call a Poison Control Centre or doctor immediately. Do not induce vomiting. If in eyes, rinse with water.

Ingredients

Well-being is at the heart of who we are and using natural, healthy and responsible ingredients is always a priority. Because we’re constantly innovating, many of our products are currently being reformulated in order to meet an even higher standard of purity and quality.

Our products do not contain parabens, sulfates, artificial fragrances or DEA.

For more information on the ingredients of one of our products, we invite you to refer to the label.

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

NATURAL ORIGIN
INGREDIENTS

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

NOT TESTED
ON ANIMALS

You may also like

Reviews for this product

In order to be fully transparent and to allow you to read ALL the reviews for this product,
you might see comments in English and in French.

FR EN
arrow-bottom
arrow-bottom
Vase pour roseaux / Glass vase for reeds

Vase pour roseaux

4.00 $ CAD
Description

Utilisez ce vase avec notre parfum d’ambiance pour roseaux pour agrémenter une pièce de votre maison de l’odeur délicate de la lavande mêlée à celle plus sucrée de la vanille. Vous serez ainsi accompagné de ce merveilleux mélange tout au long de la journée.

Aussi disponibles individuellement :

Usage

Dévissez le bouchon de fermeture à l'épreuve des enfants et versez la quantité désirée dans la bouteille de verre. Laissez infuser 6 heures et retournez les roseaux. Pour une meilleure diffusion, retournez les roseaux à tous les 2 ou 3 jours. Utilisez un papier essuie-tout ou un linge lorsque vous retournez les roseaux. Durée d’utilisation approximative des roseaux de 6 mois. Mise en garde : évitez tout contact avec les yeux. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants. En cas d’ingestion, appelez immédiatement un centre antipoison ou un médecin. Ne pas provoquer le vomissement. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez avec de l’eau.

Ingrédients

En tant que passionnés du mieux-être, l’utilisation d’ingrédients naturels, sains et responsables est une priorité pour nous. Parce que nous avons toujours prôné l’innovation, plusieurs de nos produits sont présentement en reformulation afin d’atteindre un niveau de pureté et de qualité encore plus élevé.

Nos produits ne contiennent pas de paraben, de sulfate(s), de parfum artificiel ni de DEA.

Pour plus de détails sur les ingrédients de l’un de nos produits, nous vous invitons à consulter l’étiquette.

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

INGRÉDIENTS
D'ORIGINE NATURELLE

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

NON TESTÉ SUR
LES ANIMAUX

Vous aimerez aussi

Les avis pour ce produit

Dans un souci de transparence et afin de vous permettre de voir tous les avis sur ce produit,
il est possible que vous voyiez des commentaires en anglais et en français.