FR EN
arrow-bottom
arrow-bottom
Zen wednesdays

Zen wednesdays

10.00 $ CAD
arrow-bottom
Description

From July 11 to August 15, 2018

In collaboration with the instructors of Studio M Yoga, Bleu Lavande would like to invite you to yoga sessions on Wednesday mornings from 9:00 a.m. to 10:15 a.m. For beautiful experiences in yoga and meditation in an enchanting setting, our lavender farm is the perfect place to slow down and live the Now.

Price:

$10 + taxes per session

$50 + taxes for 6 sessions

July 11 and August 1 / Dynamic and energizing vinyasa session

This dynamic flow will immerse you in the energies of the sun through a fluid series of energizing and powerful poses. The proposed asanas (poses) will increase your strength and vitality! A session full of relaxation, pleasure and happiness!

18 juillet et 8 août / Yoga doux et méditation

This session relaxes the body and mind. Consciousness of slow and deep breathing is promoted by restorative poses that are easy for all and held longer. This session is an invitation for introspection and is a true remedy for daily stress.

July 25 and August 15 / ''YIN YANG'' yoga session

In this course, you will find the best of both worlds: the first part includes dynamic yoga poses and the second part consists of slow poses held longer. These poses will tone and stretch your muscles, but also act on a deeper level.

The session will make you feel both energized and relaxed! 

Important: This activity must be reserved by contacting us at 1 888 876.5851. Please bring your proof of purchase the day of your visit (you will receive an electronic ticket by email in addition to the email with your order confirmation). Yoga mats are not supplied for this activity so we kindly invite you to bring your own.

Groups

FR EN
arrow-bottom
arrow-bottom
Les mercredis zen

Les mercredis zen

10.00 $ CAD
arrow-bottom
Description

Du 11 juillet au 15 août 

En collaboration avec les professeurs du Studio M Yoga, Bleu Lavande vous invite à des séances de yoga les mercredis matin de 9h00 à 10h15. Pour de belles expériences de yoga et de méditation, le Domaine Bleu Lavande est le lieu idéal pour ralentir le rythme et apprécier le moment présent. 

Prix :

10$ + taxes par séance
50$ + taxes pour les 6 séances

11 juillet et 1er août / Séance de vinyasa dynamique et énergisante

Ce flow dynamique vous plongera dans les énergies du soleil et vous proposera des enchaînements fluides de postures énergisantes et puissantes. Les asanas (postures) proposées vous permettront de gagner en force et en vitalité ! Lâcher-prise, plaisir et bonheur seront au rendez-vous !

18 juillet et 8 août / Yoga doux et méditation

Cette séance amène la détente profonde du corps et de l'esprit. La conscience de la respiration lente et profonde est nourrie par des postures restauratrices accessibles à tous et tenues plus longtemps. Ce moment invite à l'intériorisation et constitue un remède authentique conte le stress quotidien.

25 juillet et 15 août / Séance de yoga « YIN YANG »

Vous trouverez dans ce cours, le meilleur des deux mondes : une première partie comporte des postures de yoga dynamiques et la seconde constituée de postures lentes tenues plus longtemps. Elles agiront sur la tonification musculaire et l’étirement musculaire, mais aussi à un niveau plus profond.

Vous en ressortirez à la fois vivifiés et apaisés !

Important : Cette activité doit être réservée en nous contactant au 1 888 876.5851. Veuillez apporter votre preuve d'achat (un billet électronique que vous recevrez par courriel en plus de votre courriel de confirmation) avec vous lors de votre visite. À noter que les tapis de yoga ne sont pas fournis alors on vous invite à apporter le vôtre.

Groupes