FR EN
arrow-bottom
arrow-bottom
Les jeudis zen / Zen Thursdays

Zen Thursdays

10.00 $ CAD
arrow-bottom
Description

What’s more magical and relaxing than a yoga class in our blooming fields? Experiencing a yoga session in nature, surrounded by lavender is truly memorable. Recharge your batteries and offer yourself a moment of pure bliss.

Yoga classes offered July 11, 18, 25 and August 1 and 8 from 9:00-10:00 am


July 11, 2019 | Joy of Moving
Come get your body moving with this dynamic sequence of hatha flow yoga. Anyone can do these poses, which flow together so you can experience fluid movement. Your tension will melt away and your mind will be soothed, a winning combination for starting your day feeling happy and light!

July 18, 2019 | Anchoring and Rooting
This session, deeply inspired by our signature Root to Rise course, will allow you to root yourself in the present moment. When we are fully anchored within ourselves, it’s easier to face the challenges of daily life and keep our feet firmly on the ground. This session combines floor poses that work on lower body flexibility and mobility with a short meditation for a beautiful ending.

July 25, 2019 | Life Force Energy
When we connect with our vital energy, we rediscover the determination and ambition necessary to accomplish all our goals without exhausting ourselves. In this session, breathing will be coupled with poses to awaken your internal fire and recreate strength and firmness throughout the body.


August 1, 2019 | Love and Kindness
Who doesn’t want to be kinder, more compassionate and more loving toward themselves and ultimately, toward others? This practise is infused with gentleness and kindness, allowing you to take care of yourself and cultivate an attitude of respect for your body through simple, accessible poses that open and expand the heart centre.


August 8, 2019 | Recenter yourself
The balance poses in this practise will naturally lead you to find your centre so you can settle there. You’ll be guided to balance the two energy poles&mdashfeminine energy and masculine energy&mdashwhich yoga seeks to unite. You’ll find the perfect balance between effort and relaxation through a practise that is dynamic, fluid and relaxing.

Other activities

FR EN
arrow-bottom
arrow-bottom
Les jeudis zen / Zen Thursdays

Les jeudis zen

10.00 $ CAD
arrow-bottom

La description

Quoi de plus magique et relaxant qu'une pratique de yoga dans nos champs? Vivre une séance de yoga en nature, entouré de lavande, est une expérience des plus mémorables. Refaites the full energy and offrez-vous un moment précieux.

Cours offerts les jeudi 11, 18 et 25 juillet, 1er et 8 août de 9h à 10h du matin.

 

11 juillet 2019

Le plaisir de bouger

 Tentez votre corps en mouvement à travers cette séance de yoga dynamique de type hatha flow. Accessibles to all, the postures s'enchaineront afin de vous permettre de vivre l'expérience de la fluidité. Les tensions seront délimitées, le mental apaisé, une combinaison gagnante pour commencer la journée heureuse et légère!

 

18 juillet 2019

Ancrage et enracinement

 Cette séance, pleinement inspirée de notre cours signature «Root to rise», permet de s'enraciner dans le moment présent. Lorsque nous sommes pleinement informés, il est plus facile de faire face aux défis de la vie quotidienne et de garder les pieds sur terre. Une séance combinant postures au sol afin de travailler la souplesse et la mobilité du bas du corps, et une méditation courte pour terminer en beauté.

 

25 juillet 2019

Force et énergie vitale

 Lorsque nous nous connectons à notre énergie vitale, nous retrouvons la détermination et l'ambition nécessaire pour réaliser tous nos projets sans nous épuiser. Une séance où les respirations et les postures seront forcément fermées dans tout le corps.

 

1 er  aout 2019

Amour et bienveillance

 Ce n'est pas à développer, compassion et amour envers soi, et ultime envers tous? La douceur et la bienveillance inspirée de la pratique où vous pourrez prendre soin de vous, et cultiver une attitude de respect du corps à travers des postures simples et accessibles.

 

 8 août 2019

Centre de récupération du son

 Les postures d'équilibre de cette pratique vous amènent naturellement à retrouver votre centre pour vous y déposer. Vous serez guidé vers l'harmonisation des deux pôles énergétiques, l'énergie féminine et l'énergie masculine, que le yoga a pour but d'unir. Vous avez retrouvé l'équilibre parfait entre détente et détente, pratique, dynamique, relaxante.

Autres activités