FR EN
arrow-bottom
arrow-bottom
X

A NEW SITE AND A NEW BLEU LAVANDE EXPERIENCE

It’s with great pride and excitement that Bleu Lavande is announcing its plans to move from Fitch Bay to Magog in 2021. We will be relocating all our operations, as well as our beautiful lavender fields in Magog in a prime location near Autoroute 10 in order to enjoy excellent visibility. With this new location and a unique offering of new on-site experiences, Bleu Lavande will benefit from being opened year-round. The new facilities are slated to officially open to the general public in spring 2021.

A new tourism offer

Along with the new location, we are fully reviewing our tourism offer in order to become a yearly destination for unique, original experiences that combine agritourism, as well as culinary, nature and wellness tourism. Known and recognized for our contemplative experience, Bleu Lavande will be proposing more experiential, immersive and interactive offerings at the new facilities.

Synergy and growth

“By bringing together various branches of our company on the same site, including the fields, administrative offices and shipping department, we will be able to ensure the company’s synergy and growth through increased production capacity, the creation of new, modern experiences and the business development through a number of new tourism business partnerships.

We want to thank the Quebec government, the Ministry of Tourism and Tourism Eastern Townships for their financial support in this key project for the region.”

- Nathalie Nasseri, General Manager at Bleu Lavande

The new installations

An overview of the new facilities of this four-season destination:

• A new store
• Various discovery spaces
• Dedicated areas for workshops, tastings, relaxation and special events
• Other surprises which will be announced soon!

 For more information, please visit our Questions & Answers page.

Questions & Answers

FR EN
arrow-bottom
arrow-bottom
X

UN NOUVEAU SITE ET UNE NOUVELLE EXPÉRIENCE SIGNÉS BLEU LAVANDE

C’est avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme et de fierté que Bleu Lavande annonce son projet de déménagement de Fitch Bay à Magog en 2021. Nous relocaliserons toutes nos activités ainsi que nos magnifiques champs de lavande à Magog sur un site de choix près de l’autoroute 10 afin de jouir d’une excellente visibilité. Avec cette relocalisation et l’offre de plusieurs nouvelles expériences sur le site, Bleu Lavande en profitera pour ouvrir toute l’année. L’ouverture officielle des nouvelles installations au grand public est prévue pour le printemps 2021.

UNE OFFRE TOURISTIQUE RENOUVELÉE

Dans la même foulée, nous revoyons entièrement notre offre touristique afin de devenir une destination annuelle aux expériences originales et uniques, alliant agrotourisme, tourisme gourmand, tourisme de nature et de bien-être. Connue et reconnue pour notre expérience contemplative, Bleu Lavande deviendra expérientielle, immersive et interactive avec cette relocalisation.

Synergie et croissance

« En rapatriant les différentes branches de notre entreprise sous un même toit, incluant les champs, les bureaux administratifs et le département d’expédition, il sera possible d’assurer la synergie et la croissance de Bleu Lavande par l’augmentation de sa capacité de production, la conception de nouvelles expériences modernes ainsi que le développement commercial de nombreux partenariats d’affaires touristiques. 

Nous remercions le Gouvernement du Québec, le ministère du Tourisme ainsi que Tourisme Cantons de l’Est pour leur soutien financier dans ce projet porteur pour la région.»

- Nathalie Nasseri, directrice générale de Bleu Lavande

Nouvelles installations

Les nouvelles installations de cette destination d’appel quatre saisons, en bref :

• Une nouvelle boutique
• De multiples espaces découvertes
• Des zones mobiles d’ateliers, de dégustations, de détente et d’événements spéciaux
• Et plusieurs surprises qui seront bientôt annoncées!

Pour plus d'informations, visitez notre page de questions et réponses.

Questions et réponses